Staff & Board

CASA of Walker, san jacinto & trinity counties Staff

Kimberly Weiser
Executive Director
k.weiser@casaofwalkercounty.org
Amanda Rogers
Development Director
a.rogers@casaofwalkercounty.org
Janet Davidson
Training Coordinator
j.davidson@casaofwalkercounty.org
Elaine Brown
Advocacy Coordinator – Trinity County
e.brown@casaofwalkercounty.org
Kelly Cleveland
Advocacy Coordinator – San Jacinto County
k.cleveland@casaofwalkercounty.org
Rachel Drake
Advocacy Coordinator – Walker County
r.drake@casaofwalkercounty.org
Rosa Hoadley
Advocacy Coordinator – Walker County
r.hoadley@casaofwalkercounty.org

CASA OF WALKER, SAN JACINTO & TRINITY COUNTIES Board of Directors

President

Karen Altom
Walker County

Vice Presidents

Keri Mize
Walker County

Gene Blair
Walker County

Secretary

Mary Charlotte Elliott
Walker County

Treasurer 

Mary Lou Hager
Trinity County

Directors

Keith Ahee
Walker County

Lisa Branch
Walker County

Maria Busby
Walker County

Kirby Cason
Walker County

Terri Cook
San Jacinto County

Sharon Dieringer
Walker County

Kellaura Johnson
Walker County

John Kaufman
Trinity County

Michelle Murray
Walker County

 

Associates

Mary Petron
Walker County

David Price
Trinity County

Debbie Price
Walker County

Ernie Smith
Walker County

Delanise Taylor
Walker County