Staff & Board

STAFF

Kimberly Weiser
Executive Director
k.weiser@casaofwalkercounty.org

Laura Green
Development Director
l.green@casaofwalkercounty.org

Rachel Drake
Program Director
r.drake@casaofwalkercounty.org

Holly Castaneda
Training & Outreach Coordinator
holly@casaofwalkercounty.org

Rosa Hoadley
Advocate Supervisor
r.hoadley@casaofwalkercounty.org

Catharine James
Advocate Supervisor
c.james@casaofwalkercounty.org

BOARD

DIRECTORS

  • Debbie Price, President
  • Samantha Havard, Vice-President
  • Pat Stephenson, Vice-President
  • Chris Supan – Treasurer
  • Jill Pagels – Secretary
  • Sharon Dieringer
  • John Kaufman
  • Leigh Ann Kovalcik
  • Mary Petron
  • Stacey Roberts

ASSOCIATES

  • Carlton Boaz
  • Malori Martin
  • Kim McLerran
  • Laurie Munoz
  • Michelle Murray
  • Jalene Potter
  • JoAnn Purcell
  • Greg Smith
  • Nancy Votteler
  • Kyle Whisenhunt
  • Chasity Williams

Have a concern you’d like to discuss with CASA’s leadership? Take a look at our GRIEVANCE PROCEDURE. The Executive Director can be reached by email at k.weiser@casaofwalkercounty.org and the Board President can be reached at president@casaofwalkercounty.org.