Staff & Board

CASA of Walker, san jacinto & trinity counties Staff

Kimberly Weiser
Executive Director
k.weiser@casaofwalkercounty.org
Janet Davidson
Training Coordinator
j.davidson@casaofwalkercounty.org
Elaine Brown
Advocacy Coordinator – Trinity County
e.brown@casaofwalkercounty.org
Kelly Cleveland
Advocacy Coordinator – San Jacinto County
k.cleveland@casaofwalkercounty.org
Rachel Drake
Advocacy Coordinator – Walker County
r.drake@casaofwalkercounty.org
Rosa Hoadley
Advocacy Coordinator – Walker County
r.hoadley@casaofwalkercounty.org
Emily O’Rear
Administrative Assistant
e.orear@casaofwalkercounty.org

CASA OF WALKER, SAN JACINTO & TRINITY COUNTIES Board of Directors

President

Keri Rogers-Mize
Walker County

Vice Presidents

Cindy Dillon
San Jacinto County

Mary Petron
Walker County

Secretary

Delanise Taylor
Walker County

Treasurer 

Mary Lou Hager
Trinity County

Directors

Karen Altom
Walker County

Gene Blair
Walker County

Lisa Branch
Walker County

Kirby Cason
Walker County

Sharon Dieringer
Walker County

John Kaufman
Trinity County

David Price
Trinity County

Ernie Smith
Walker County

 

Associates

Samantha Havard
Walker County

Debbie Price
Walker County

Pat Stephenson
San Jacinto County

Chris Supan
Walker County