Staff & Board

Staff

Kimberly Weiser
Executive Director
k.weiser@casaofwalkercounty.org
Rachel Drake
Program Director 
r.drake@casaofwalkercounty.org
Emily O’Rear
Executive Assistant
e.orear@casaofwalkercounty.org
Janet Davidson
Training Coordinator
j.davidson@casaofwalkercounty.org
Rosa Hoadley
Advocate Supervisor
r.hoadley@casaofwalkercounty.org
Catharine James
Advocate Supervisor
c.james@casaofwalkercounty.org

Board of Directors

President

Debbie Price
Walker County

Vice President

Samantha Havard
Walker County

Vice President 2

Pat Stephenson
San Jacinto County

Secretary

Mary Petron
Walker County

Treasurer 

Ernie Smith
Walker County

Past President 

Keri Rogers-Mize
Walker County

Directors

Chris Supan
Walker County

Lisa Branch
Walker County

John Kaufman
Trinity County

David Price
Trinity County

Associates

Sharon Dieringer
Walker County

Annel Guadalupe
Walker County

Jill Pagels
Walker County

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a concern you’d like to discuss with CASA’s leadership? Take a look at our GRIEVANCE PROCEDURE. The Executive Director can be reached by email at k.weiser@casaofwalkercounty.org and the Board President can be reached at president@casaofwalkercounty.org.