Staff & Board

CASA of Walker, san jacinto & trinity counties Staff

Kimberly Weiser                                                                           Kelly Cleveland
Executive Director                                                                          Advocacy Coordinator
k.weiser@casaofwalkercounty.org                                                 k.cleveland@casaofwalkercounty.org
Amanda Rogers                                                                            Elaine Brown
Development Director                                                                     Advocacy Coordinator
a.rogers@casaofwalkercounty.org                                                 e.brown@casaofwalkercounty.org
 Janet Davidson                                                                              Rachel Hoyt
Training Coordinator                                                                        Advocacy Coordinator
j.davidson@casaofwalkercounty.org                                                r.hoyt@casaofwalkercounty.org

CASA OF WALKER, SAN JACINTO & TRINITY COUNTIES Board of Directors

President

Karen Altom
Walker County

Vice Presidents

Keri Mize
Walker County

Gene Blair
Walker County

Secretary

Kellaura Johnson
Walker County

Treasurer 

Chris Supan
Walker County

Directors

Keith Ahee
Walker County

Lisa Branch
Walker County

Maria Busby
Walker County

Terri Cook
San Jacinto County

Sharon Dieringer
Walker County

Mary Charlotte Elliott
Walker County