Staff & Board


Kimberly Weiser
Executive Director

Laura Green
Development Director

Rachel Drake
Program Director

Holly Castaneda
Training & Outreach Coordinator

Rosa Hoadley
Advocate Supervisor

Catharine James
Advocate Supervisor



  • Debbie Price, President
  • Samantha Havard, Vice-President
  • Pat Stephenson, Vice-President
  • Chris Supan – Treasurer
  • Jill Pagels – Secretary
  • Sharon Dieringer
  • John Kaufman
  • Leigh Ann Kovalcik
  • Mary Petron
  • Stacey Roberts


  • Carlton Boaz
  • Malori Martin
  • Kim McLerran
  • Laurie Munoz
  • Michelle Murray
  • Jalene Potter
  • JoAnn Purcell
  • Greg Smith
  • Nancy Votteler
  • Kyle Whisenhunt
  • Chasity Williams

Have a concern you’d like to discuss with CASA’s leadership? Take a look at our GRIEVANCE PROCEDURE. The Executive Director can be reached by email at and the Board President can be reached at